Homepage

     Welcome to Kingsway Regional High School's

Athletic and Activity Registration Portal

Please be aware that all online registrations must be completed by parent and student together.  Students who register themselves online will be subject to account deletion and therefore participation will be suspended or denied.  Students needing assistance with registration should contact Mrs. Gallen in the South Main Office. 

 If you currently have a family account in the system for athletics

you will use that same account for all athletic registrations for all children in your home.

 

The Kingsway Regional School District believes athletics and extracurricular activities are an integral part of a student's education. We strive to meet high standards of sportsmanship, responsibility, dedication, and devotion to sport, school and family.

The mission of athletic and extracurricular activities is to provide an environment that will compliment and enrich the overall quality of all students' educational experiences. The emphasis of the program is to provide opportunities that encourage the pursuit of lifetime activities, a sense of commitment and teamwork, and the development of personal character. 

 

Kingsway Regional High School Winter Sports for 2019-2020    

Portal will close on November 15, 2019

Please contact head coach for practice information or pre-season schedule

(Click the Athletic Team Registration Icon button below) 

Physical paperwork is due by Friday, November 15, 2019 to the

Athletic Office unless otherwise indicated below:

  • Boys Basketball - practice starts November 25, 2019A. Crispin, crispina@krsd.org   
  • Girls Basketball - practice starts November 25, 2019 - L. Robinson, robinsonl@krsd.org 
  • Bowling -  paperwork due by October 25, 2019 practice starts November 11, 2019 -                                                                                                    M. Mulligan, mulliganm@krsd.org
  • Winter Cheerleading - practice starts December 2, 2019 - C. Malane, malanec@krsd.us   
  • Boys/Girls Swim - paperwork due by October 25, 2019 practice starts November 11, 2019 -                                                                                       S. Tubb, tubbs@krsd.org
  • Boys/Girls Winter Track - practice starts November 25, 2019 - C. Lynch, lynchc@krsd.org
  • Boys Wrestling -  practice starts November 25, 2019 - M. Barikian, barikianm@krsd.org
  • Girls Wrestling -  practice starts December 2, 2019 - F. Syed, syedf@krsd.org

 

Please allot 5-10 minutes to complete the registration.  

For first time and returning users please reference

this direction page as a guide.

CLICK ICON BELOW TO BEGIN REGISTRATION

   

                                                                                                   

 

June Cioffi
Director of Athletics & Activities
Supervisor of Health & Physical Education
 
Contact Information
O: (856) 467-3300, EXT. 4230
F: (856) 241-1933
 
Kathy Gallen
Secretary of Athletics/Student Activities
O: (856) 467-3300, EXT. 4286
F: (856) 241-1933